Skip navigation links
Home
Family & Students
Schools
Board
Careers
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Lists
Meet Our Staff
Lunch Menus
K-8 Calendar
High Calendar
Meal Prices
Meal Payments
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Meet Our Staff 

 

School Nutrition Program  Director

 Onetha Bonaparte

 912.395.5548

 Onetha.Bonaparte@sccpss.com

   

School Nutrition Program Coordinators

 

 

Rhonda Barlow

912.395.1246

Rhonda.Barlow@sccpss.com

Vacant

912.395.1427

Eric Lutzenberger 912.395.1327

Eric.Lutzenberger@sccpss.com

Dorothy Dupree 912.395.1102 Dorothy.Dupree@sccpss.com
 

School Nutrition Program Chef

Kimberly Kinsaul

912.395.1109

Kimberly.Kinsaul@sccpss.com

School Nutrition Program Administrative Secretary Jessie Cooper 912.395.1232 Jessie.Cooper@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Data Analyst Tara Smith 912.395.1171 Tara.Smith@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Records Management Specialist Maria Fields 912.395.1066 Maria.Fields@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Applications Clerk Eva Wright 912.395.1185 Eva.Wright@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Resource Manager Juliann Green 912.395.1233 Juliann.ButlerGreen@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Floating Manager Vernita Johnson 912.395.1320 Vernita.Johnson@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Floating Manager Patricia Young 912.395.1328 Patricia.Young@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Floating Manager Monesha Mason 912.395.5548 Monesha.Mason@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Floating Manager Vacant 912.395.5548

  

   

School

Manager

Lead Assistant

Phone Number

Email

Bartlett Middle School

Sheila Glen

Charmaine Brown

912.395.3501

Sheila.Glen@sccpss.com

Brock Elementary

Sheneka King

Kristi Smothers

912.395.5301

Sheneka.King@sccpss.com

Beach High School

Melissa Myers

 Barbara Sheppard

912.395.5332

Melissa.Myers@sccpss.com

Bloomingdale Elementary

Ann Covington

Vacant

912.395.3691

Ann.Covington@sccpss.com

Butler Elementary

Sonya Cooper

 Sharon Edwards

912.395.2528

 Sonya.Cooper@sccpss.com

Coastal Middle School

Carolyn Ferguson

Marilyn Moody

912.395.3952

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Coastal GA Comp Acad.

Sonya Cooper

Vacant

912.965.5440

 Sonya.Cooper@sccpss.com

CEMCO Montessori

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Allison.Harper@sccpss.com

Derenne Middle School

Carol Thomas

 DeRenne Chiver

912.395.5901

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

Henderson E. Formey School

Elizabeth Greene

 Felicia Scott

912.395.5502

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Ellis Elementary

Barbara Wright-Chambers

 Jaqueline Thorpe

912.395.5471

Barbara.Wright-Chambers@sccpss.com

Gadsden Elementary

Glynis Brown

Jacqueline Edwards

912.395.5941

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Garden City Elementary

Amy Weiss

Yadira Lopez

912.395.6825

Amy.Weiss@sccpss.com

Garrison Elementary

Glynis Brown

 

912.395.5976

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Georgetown Elementary

Desirea Woolford

 Shelby Malone

912.395.3476

Desirea.Woolford@sccpss.com

Godley Station

Sylvia Evans

Jemil Ramos

912.395.6001

Sylvia.Evans@sccpss.com

Gould Elementary

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Alison.Harper@sccpss.com

Groves High School

Christina White

Diane Poole

912.395.2558

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Haven Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Kathleen Perkins

912.395.6504

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Heard Elementary

Deborah Munyas

Beth Streets

912.395.6631

Deborah.Munyas@sccpss.com

Hesse Elementary

Trachea Williams

 Tanika White

912.303.6441

Trachea.Williams@sccpss.com

Hodge Elementary

Carol Thomas

Shaquana Purvis

912.395.5201

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

Howard Elementary

Barbara Howard

Latorrean Simmons

912.395.3929

 Barbara.Howard@sccpss.com

Hubert Middle School

Nicole Black

Harriett Rouse

912.395.5236

Nicole.Black@sccpss.com

Islands High School

Carolyn Ferguson

Betty Woodberry

912.395.2001

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Isle of Hope Elementary

Lorene Love-Shields

 Lashonda Barnes

912.395.6557

Lorene.Love-Shileds@sccpss.com

Jenkins High School

Jeanette Sheppard

 Jade Paalan

912.395.6305

Jeanette.Sheppard@sccpss.com

Johnson High School

Qwaneshia Fairchild

Deborah Bulloch

912.395.6403

Qwaneshia.Fairchild@sccpss.com

Largo-Tibet Elementary

Elizabeth Kicklighter

Vacant

912.395.3453

Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com

Low Elementary

Alexander Griffin

Francis Ozobia

912.395.6382

Alexander.Griffin@sccpss.com

Marshpoint Elementary

Latasha Biggins

 Felicia Scott

912.395.4014

Latasha.Biggins@sccpss.com

Mercer Middle School

Christina White

Carliss Powell

912.395.6718

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Myers Middle School

Jacquelyn Downs

Cheryl Daniels

912.395.6601

Jacquelyn.Downs@sccpss.com

New Hampstead High

Anthony Dennis

Alyce Hipp

912.395.6793

Anthony.Dennis@sccpss.com

Oglethorpe Charter

Gina Campbell

Sonja Kearse

912.395.5075

Gina.Campbell@sccpss.com

Pooler Elementary

Tracy Simuel

Joseph Stanfield

912.395.3628

Annette.Gardner@sccpss.com

Pt. Wentworth Elementary

Annie Phillips

 Mary Green

912.395.6739

Annie.Phillips@sccpss.com

Pulaski Elementary Elizabeth Kicklighter Renee Smalls 912.395.6467 Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com
Rice Creek Elementary Vacant Laverne Fraizier 912.395.4100

Savannah Arts

Annette Gardner

Laverne Doe

912.395.5001

Arkeela.Myers@sccpss.com

Savannah Classical Academy

Monchell Young

 Lashana Faison

912.395.6866

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Savannah High School

Beverly Brigham

Laverne Brown

912.395.5052

Beverly.Johnson-Brigham@sccpss.com

Shuman Elementary

Monchell Young

 Lashana Faison

912.395.4501

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Smith Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Royce Sloan

912.395.6531

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Southwest Elementary

Loretta Anderson

Jasmine Smalls

912.395.3315

Loretta.Anderson@sccpss.com

Southwest Middle School

Uneeka Blige

 

912.395.3560

Uneeka.Blige@sccpss.com

Andrea B. Williams Elementary

Elizabeth Greene

Linda Cutter

912.395.2503

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Suzie King Taylor School

Nicole Black

Harriet Rouse

912.289.7320

Nicole.Black@sccpss.com
Tybee Maritime Academy Barbara Howard Vacant 912.395.4060 Barbara.Howard@sccpss.com
West Chatham Elementary Samantha Ellison Vacant 912.395.3616 Tracy.Simuel@sccpss.com

West Chatham Middle

Ryan Xavier

 Edith Larry

912.395.3665

 Ryan.Xavier@sccpss.com

White Bluff Elementary

Barbara Green

 Vacant

912.395.3329

Barbara.Green@sccpss.com

Windsor Forest Elementary

Nikki Parrish

 Vacant

912.395.3354

Nikki.Parrish@sccpss.com

Windsor Forest High School

Brittany Rawls

Sherqueti Jordan

912.395.3405

Brittany.Rawls@sccpss.com

Woodville/Tompkins

Chibuze Onunka

Lashanda Gilliard

912.395.6767

Chibuze.Onunka@sccpss.com

 

 

 This institution is an equal opportunity provider.